RR Nagar Result LIVE: Muniratna Won With Big Margin,Huge Loss Of Face For BJP And JDS

The counting of votes in Karnataka’s Rajarajeshwari Nagar Assembly constituency election has begun on Thursday. … RR Nagar recorded around 53 per cent voter turnout in all 471 polling stations on May 28.

Visit Us at:

Check out the latest news from Karnataka, India and across the world. Latest Trending news on Sandalwood, Politics, Business, Cricket, Technology, Automobile, Lifestyle & Health and Travel. More on


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by frances

Lawyer, Believer, Idea Agent, Database Wrangler, Human Casserole. I want to see your peacock.


Leave a Reply
  1. E BJP navarige enmathadbeko Gothilla yella samayadalli bereyavaranna teeke madode evara kasubagide nachikryagabeku evara janmakke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ripple Wants People to Stop Calling Its Coin ‘Ripple’ – Bitcoin News

New Report About DNC Hacker Blows Hole Wide Open Through Russian Narrative